You are here

Works and Ideas

Big congratulations to Aubrey Isaacman and her team (Hesiquio Mendez Alejo, Grace Ko, Nathan Lie, Linda Nguyen), for winning the Chancellor's Award for "Trash Toss." Aubrey developed this game as part of 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum ac enim sit amet nisi ornare placerat. Proin sed neque vel metus varius imperdiet ornare in dui.